Who is edison volquez?

Edinson Vólquez is a former Dominican professional baseball pitcher. He has played in Major League Baseball (MLB) for the Rangers, Cincinnati Reds, San Diego Padres, Los Angeles Dodgers, Pittsburgh Pirates, Kansas City Royals, Miami Marlins and Texas Rangers.