What is call of duty black ops three shadows of evil?

Call of Duty Black Ops III Shadows of Evil is the first Zombies map for Call of Duty: Black Ops III. It's set in the ficitional town of Morg City. You play as one of four characters who have done evil deeds and now must defeat the mysterious Shadowman who has been watching their every move.