What is a harry potter marathon?

A Harry Potter marathon is when you binge watch all of the Harry Potter movies and do Harry Potter themed activities.

---

A Harry Potter Marathon is either when you read all (or a lot of) the books one right after the other without much of a break, or watch all (or a lot of) the Harry Potter movies one right after the other without much of a break.