What's the thirty one ounce starbucks size called?

Short: is8 US fl oz (240 ml) =Smaller of 2original sizes; Tall: is12 US fl oz (350 ml) =Larger of 2original sizes; Grande:is16 US fl oz (470 ml) =Italian for "large"; Venti:is20 US fl oz (590 ml)Hot &26 US fl oz (770 mL)Iced. =Italian for "twenty"; Trenta:is30 US fl oz (890 ml) =Italian for "thirty"