Who is dennis hope?

Dennis Hope, an entrepreneur in the U.S., sells extraterrestrial real estate. In 1980, he started his own business, the Lunar Embassy Commission, hope sells 1 acre plots of moonscape for $20.00 each. This is not investment advice