What are the names of the octonauts?

Barnacles the Polar bear, Kwazii the Cat, Peso the Penguin, Professor Inkling the Grimpoteuthis (Dumbo octopus), Dr. Shellington the Sea otter, Tweak the Rabbit, Dashi (Previously Sauci) the Dog (Dachshund), Tunip the Vegimal.