How much does antimatter weigh?

This is an oversimplified explanation: Theoretical physics states anti-matter exists even though we cannot see it or touch it directly, but we can see its effects. It does have gravity so warps space-time accordingly. It does not weigh anything in the conventional sense. It anti-weighs, if you will.