Who stars in the new movie stewart?

Did you mean Stuber? If so, it stars Kumail Nanjiani, Dave Bautista, Iko Uwais, Natalie Morales, Betty Gilpin, Jimmy Tatro, Mira Sorvino, and Karen Gillan, and follows an Uber driver who unwillingly becomes part of a police officer's arrest operation.