What is the biggest canyon on mars?

Vall es Marineris, The Grand Canyon of Mars, is the largest canyon in the Solar System. It cuts a wide swath across the face of Mars. Named Vall es Marineris, it extends over 3,000 km long, spans as much as 600 km across, and delves as much as 8 km deep.