How do you ripen bananas in the oven?

Set your oven temperature to 300°F, then place your unpeeled bananas on a lined baking sheet and bake them for 15-30 minutes. Make sure you don't wander too far—the bananas can leak. They are done as soon as the peel is shiny and black.