What's elvis presley's wife?

Elvis Presley married Pricilla “Priscilla” Ann (Wagner, changed by adoption to Beaulieu; Pricilla was born May 24, 1945) in 1967. They divorced in 1973. Pricilla had two children: Lisa Marie Presley and Navarone Garibaldi. She is an American business woman and actress.