What countries have oligarchy's?

Oligarchies are where a family rules, often resulting in power being passed down from generation to generation. Several modern countries could be described as oligarchies, including Russia, China, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Zimbabwe, and arguably even the United States.