Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do rolled oats have gluten in them?


No, oats are considered gluten free. Gluten is found in grains like wheat, rye, and barley.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1549057452042) }}

LIVE
Points points 78
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE