Who is eva michelle?

Ava Michelle, also known as Ava Cota, is a dancer, vocalist, model and an actress. Ava stars in the Netflix movie, “Tall Girl.” Ava had reoccurring appearances on Dance Moms, Seasons 4 to 6. Ava has also appeared on So You Think You Can Dance Next Generation.

---

Ava Michelle, born Ava Michelle Cota, is an American actress, dancer, singer, and model. She is best known for her role as Jodi Kreyman in the Netflix comedy Tall Girl. She is also well known from the third and fourth seasons of Dance Moms.