Who is eva michelle?

Ava Michelle, also known as Ava Cota, is a dancer, vocalist, model and an actress. Ava stars in the Netflix movie, “Tall Girl.” Ava had reoccurring appearances on Dance Moms, Seasons 4 to 6. Ava has also appeared on So You Think You Can Dance Next Generation.