What's the p. h. of pineapple?

The pH of pineapple ranges from 3.5 to 5.2.

---

According to the FDA, pineapple juice falls at 3.5 on the pH scale, right in the middle between most acid and neutral, or moderately acidic. In contrast, the fresh fruit itself ranges from 3.5 to 5.2 pH, making pineapple potentially less acidic than its juice.