What's the most expensive sport in the world?

The most expensive sport is the pentathelon, which involves five different sports: fencing, swimming, show jumping, pistol shooting, and running. You need equipment, which can be expensive when you're talking about swords and guns. You also need a well-trained show horse, which is really expensive.