Who is masci from creepypasta?

Tim Wright plays a character called Tim in Alex Kralie's short film.The nickname Masky was originally fanmade since the character was originally just addressed as The Masked Man. The names Hoodie" and 'Masky" were eventually accepted by THAC as canon.He was created by THAC for the ARG Marble Hornets