What is jolt about?

The movie “Jolt,” is a darkly funny, action thriller that centers around the character Lindy, a bouncer with a slightly murderous anger management problem, that she controls with the help of an electrode-lined vest she uses to shock herself back to normalcy whenever she gets homicidal.