What's the definition of audacity?

Audacity, is a noun, meaning a willingness to take bold risks, or rude or disrespectful behavior including, impudence. Try not, to be this way!.

---

According to Dictionary.com, audacity is a noun meaning a willingness to take bold risks or rude or disrespectful behavior; impudence