What color lightsabers does general grievous have?

In Revenge of the Sith, General Grievous has four lightsabers. Later on in the film, we see him use those lightsabers when he fights Obi-Wan and there's not a single red lightsaber - just 2 blues and 2 greens.

---

Blue and green