What was the name of the chicken restaurant in breaking bad?

The name of the popular “chicken chain” in the TV Series ‘Breaking Bad’ was “Los Pollos Hermanos,” owned and operated by drug ring leader Gus Fring.

---

Los Pollos Hermanos