Who is cobblestone?

Cobblestone, the cracked product of mined stone, is one of the most common blocks in Minecraft. It's found either by mining ordinary stone or in dungeons that have been generated by the game, along with mossy cobblestone. It can also be found in strongholds, villages, and jungle temples.