Who is richard jewell found guilty?

Richard Jewell, the security guard connected to the bombing of the Centennial Olympic Park at the 1996 Olympic Games in Atlanta, was not only not even charged with a crime, but was declared by the US Attorney as being innocent of any wrongdoing.