What is your spirit animal if you were born in january?

Your spirit animal is not chosen based on the month of your birth. In sum, a spirit animal is any creature found in the animal kingdom that has been assigned personal power by an individual: if you believe that your chosen animal has a certain quality, then it does.

---

That's not a thing