What are the layers of the earth?

Broadly speaking, the Earth has four layers: the solid crust on the outside, the mantle and the core -- split between the outer core and the inner core. Broadly speaking, the Earth has four layers: the solid crust on the outside,the mantle and the core split between the outer core and the inner core