Who is lee jordan?

In the Harry Potter books, Lee Jordan was a wizard, son of Mr and Mrs Jordan, and a Gryffindor student at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry from 1989 to 1996. During his years at Hogwarts, he became best friends with Fred and George Weasley and liked doing pranks with them.