Give me more definitions for punk?

As a noun, a punk can be a disrespectful person or a short stick. As a verb, punk can mean to fool or deceive someone playfully, or to anally rape another, especially in American prison slang. As an adjective, it can describe a departure from tradition (ie, punk rock).