Who is the pink disney princess?

During the original film, Aurora's gown is blue, as seen when Flora and Merryweather fight for the colors of her gown, either in pink or blue, and even at the end of the film where Aurora dances with Prince Phillip. But in later appearances & merchandise, Aurora's gown is depicted as pink.