Who is elizabeth the great?

Elizabeth I (born September 7 1533; died March 24 1603) was Queen of England and Ireland from 17 November 1558 until her death in 1603. Sometimes called the Virgin Queen, Elizabeth was the daughter of King Henry VIII of England and Anne Boleyn, and the last of the five monarchs of the House of Tudor