What are the cleanest fruits and vegetables?

The Clean 15 for 2021 are: Avocados, Sweet Corn, Pineapples, Onions, Papayas, Frozen sweet peas, Eggplant, Asparagus, Broccoli, Cabbage, Kiwifruit, Cauliflower, Mushrooms, Honeydew, Cantaloupe.