What is a leopard tank?

The leopard tank designed and built by porsche started duty in nineteen sixty five. It made use of a one hundred five millimeter main gun, and two seven point six two machine guns. Built for cross country its speed and maneuverability was unmatched in its era. Was replaced by the leopard 2 in 1979