Who is eighty five on the bengals?

Number 85, Tamaurice Higgins, known as "Tee", was born January 18, 1999, and is a wide receiver for the Cincinnati Bengals. He played college football at Clemson, and was drafted by the Bengals with the 33rd overall pick in the 2020 NFL Draft.