What are the first two planets?

The first 2 planets in our solar system, if you start from the sun and go outwards, are Mercury and Venus. If you remember the statement My Very Energetic Mother Just Served Us Noodles, you will always remember the order of the planets: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, & Neptune