What's the difference between two t. and twenty four month clothes?

24 Months have a rounder fit to leave more room for a diaper. You will also probably notice snaps between the legs for easy diaper access. 2T clothes tend to be slimmer and have longer sleeves and pant legs. This fit tends to be better for children who walk upright and no longer wear a diaper.