What should i serve with stuffed peppers?

Some suggestions are a Greek Salad. Roasted Cauliflower With Parmesan Garlic, Sesame Dressing Coated Green Beans, Mexican-Style Sweet Potato Fries, and a Summer Fruit Salad. There are many simple, yet delicious dishes you can choose while searching what to serve with stuffed peppers.