How much did pink make in twenty nineteen?

The highest-grossing act of 2019, Pink pulled in $215 million on the road, though much of that fell outside our scoring period. Pink released her eighth studio album, "Hurts 2B Human," in April 2019; it debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard charts.