Is ariana grande an actress?

Ariana Grande-Butera is an American singer, songwriter, & actress. She began her career in 2008 in the Broadway musical “13”. She became widely known for her portrayal of Cat Valentine in the Nickelodeon television series, Victorious. More recently, she is known for her singing & songwriting career.