What is rosehip oil good for?

Rich in Vitamin A, which is known to help fight against age spots and wrinkles, rosehip oil is great for anti-aging. It's also packed with molecules that are small enough to penetrate deep layers of the skin, improving moisture and collagen levels, while reducing wrinkles and fine lines