Where is the tea in fortnite battle royale?

To find the letter T in Fortnite from week 4, head to the industrious eastern spot known as Dirty Docks. As you can see in the image above, it can be found on top of the crane walkway located to the south of the area. And there you go, that's all the various T's accounted for.