Who are the members of the partridge family?

Shirley Jones as Shirley Partridge, David Cassidy as Keith Partridge, Susan Dey as Laurie Partridge, Danny Bonaduce as Danny Partridge, Suzanne Crough as Tracy Partridge and Dave Madden as Reuben Kincaid.