Who sings the song i'll pray for you?

"Pray for You" is the debut single by American singer Jaron Lowenstein, credited as Jaron and the Long Road to Love. The Whisnants also have a song called "I'll Pray for You." Jhené Aiko sings "Pray for You," as does Matt Stell & the Gaither Vocal Band.