Where is center of the earth?

Earth's core is the very hot, very dense center of our planet. The ball-shaped core lies beneath the cool, brittle crust and the mostly-solid mantle. The core is found about 1,802 miles below Earth's surface, and has a radius of about 2,165 miles.