What is the biggest dinosaur that ever roam the earth?

Argentinosaurus. This was a genus of giant sauropod dinosaur that lived during the Late Cretaceous period in what is now Argentina. Mass: 110,000 – 220,000 lbs.. Length: 98 – 130 ft.