What is a corvette z oh six?

The Corvette Z06 is a Luxury Car with 650 horse power, and a 6.2 L V8 engine, Its Tire size is Front: P285/30R19, rear: P335/25R20 and a Curb weight from 3,524 to 3,582 lbs, additionally Its Transmission is 8-speed automatic and 7-speed manual