Where is palmer located?

There are 21 places named Palmer in America. Following are the states with cities named Palmer: Alaska Arkansas Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Missouri Nebraska New York Pennsylvania Tennessee Texas US Virginia Washington West Virginia