How much carbohydrates in chicken chalupa?

Taco Bell, one of the larger purveyors o chick chalupas "supremes": reports that item to have 31 grams of carbohydrates or 10% of a day's recommended consumption. El Fenix Restaurant reports that their chicken chalupas have 77 grams of carbohydrates, or 24% of a day's supply.