What states have wolves?

Wild gray wolves: Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, northwestern Montana, Northern Idaho and possibly Washington. Reintroduced populations: (Gray Wolves) Montana, Idaho, Wyoming. (Mexican Wolves) Arizona, New Mexico. (Southern Red Wolves) North Carolina.