Who is phoebe bridges?

Phoebe Bridgers Is the Spooky Prophet of End Times America. The singer-songwriter has already stolen hearts with her darkly funny folk songs.

---

Phoebe Bridgers is a musician. She was in boygenius and Better Oblivion Community Center, her sophomore album "punisher" dealt with adult themes and her scarred life and sexuality.