What's of the caribbean dead men tell no tales?

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (released in some countries as Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge) is a 2017 American swashbuckler fantasy film, the fifth installment in the Pirates of the Caribbean film series and the sequel to On Stranger Tides (2011).