Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does couscous have gluten in it?


YES. Couscous looks a little like pasta and somewhat like rice, but it is actually made from grains of durum wheat. It is most definitely not gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1571805182753) }}

LIVE
Points points 333
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE